Wednesday, August 22, 2007

AHHH!!!


As for today... I went to school... yay me! It was review day for midterms, ugh! Tommorow I have the Oceanorgraphy Midterm and the Child Study midterm. Child Study should be easy, but I know im gonna fail Oceanography... hes such a bastard! I stayed after today for Spanish, which was wicked good, cuz I get extra points on the mid term, then tommorow im gonna get even more points- cuz im going to go in there tommorow... hehe!! yay:) So I think I will do good on that midterm. I hate midterms, I dont think there should be such a thing. Oh yeah, Billy wasnt in school today, I was kinda sad about that! I guess he is really sick! Hopefully he is in school tommorow, that would really suck if he had to make up alot of exams.. thats like me last year! ugh, not fun!! Plus the fact that I STILL wanna explain to him why I called him in the fist place! Tonight we are having our little get together with the Kanters, that should be interesting.... we are going to Bertuccies Resteraunt to dinner, and exchaning x-mas presents, hopefully Lauren isnt a pain in the a$$... what else is new though. I hate going out with them! grrr, I was saying to Nana- we only do this every year, maybe this will be the last year considering im going to college next year! WHO KNOWS I really dont care nemore! lol....lets see, oh yeah then the psychology midterm was today and I totally failed! it was not fun! I had no clue..... To tell you the truth I didnt really study neways! Oh well, no matter how hard I study for that class it doesnt work! So I really dont care nemore! lol..... well ill update later, cuz ill be bored..... as always! BLAH

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

My interesting day


Today was an allright day! it was long! but not bad!!I went to school..... and I was expecting to see Billy, since he didnt call me back last night! but I didnt give his sister my # to call me back.. soo all of my friends said that guys arent like that- and wont just look up a girls number and call them. So I guess I just assumed that he would! So I went into Child Study and he wasnt there and I figured oh maybe he just late or something, then that class ended and I went to lunch and he still wasnt there, so I waited till the end of psychology and called him when I got home, and his mother answered saying that he was in bed sick/sleeping! I was like grrrr! So now I have to wait anouther day, and he is prolly gonna approach me tommorow- being like "why did you call" which I kind of want him to do, cuz I want to explain to him why I called and tell him it wasnt some set-up thingy! Maybe it was a bad idea that I called him again or even called him in the 1st place, but I was thinking it would work out fine! I just dont know nemore- I should let the boys chase me, not have myself chasing them, hopefully Billy doesnt think im chasing him.... cuz im not! im sooo sad that he wasnt in school though! but I hope he feels better, cuz that would really suck- considering the psychology mid-term is tommorow and if he has to make it up..... that wouldnt be any fun! plus the fact that tommorow is review day! YUCK! I dont wanna review for stupid mid-terms. I think mid-terms are dumb, I dont think seniors should have to take them! grrr. Atleast we get to get exempt from finals- which is pretty darn cool. Today I got a call from Eastern Nazarene College.....I dunno if I feel like filling out another application.... grr, I should of asked when there deadline is..... I should look that up as well, when im online and start studying/doing other homework... NOT fun at all:( Oh yeah... and then there is my spanish oral thingy- (which is part of the final) tommorow, which im not too worried about.... but yeah, there is still a little worrying involved! Yeah... lets see what else is there to say... im rather bored right now, im listening to K-CI and Jo Jo- Crazy- its a good song.... its from The Save The Last Dance Soundtrack! Thats the best movie/the best soundtrack as well!! hehe:) Well, im gonna go, and try and get some hw done! Which isnt gonna be fun at all! and call Greg and tell him about Billy!! NOT FUN!! ill update later:)

Thursday, August 9, 2007

Hmmm... im...

Hmmm... im still at Shaunas. We have finished watching Lord Of the Rings, and ate some bow-tie noodles with sauce, it was really good!! hehe!! Shauna is a good cook...Then her mommy came home, and we talked to her for awhile! Her mommy spilt water on my pants, it was really funny:) I got new pants from shauna well mine dry! oh yeah, im sooo interesting! Billy should be calling me back soon... hehe yay me! I cant wait! Hopefully he calls... ahh, im insane! Now Shauna is doing her homework, while I play writing in writing in LiveJournal! hehe! im cool:) Soo, yeah! what else is there to talk about, not much really!! Oh yeah, my mommy called earlier and said that I was going to be getting a fax machine, but I dont understand why cuz I dont want a fax machine, but whatever! lol, hopefully it will have a copy machine as well! hehe, we'll see. She said she would hook it up this weekend. We'll see what happens!!! Allrighty, im gonna go and start my homework... yay me!! ill update laters:)

Thursday, August 2, 2007

What to do? and how to do it?


Today I had a good at school. I passed in all my stuff for Curry- which is really good! I then came home, and called Billy which was wicked scary! I have called Boys before, but this was just like scary!! Now im at Shaunas and she is really cool! I love Shauna! She helps me with Guy Problems:) hehe!! She is filling out her college application to Ithaca as I type and we are making noodles and sauce cuz we are both really hungry! yum, I cant wait till its done!:) I gotta bring my check to Mrs. Cove tommorow, for my Curry Application- not fun:) hehe! blah! I hope Billy calls me back, cuz if he doesnt im gonna be sad... his sister told me that he doesnt get home till 7:30- so im gonna be going home before then! hehe:) I hope I dont have to ask him tommorow- the reason why im calling him is to ask him if he wants to study for psychology/child study mid-terms... grrr. I dunno if it was a good or bad idea to call him, oh well. We'll see, if he doesnt call me- I suppose ill just ask him tommorow, that is if I gain enough confidence to do so! GRRR, I blabber a lot! Ok... I'll update later:) YAY me!!

Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Mi dia


Today was a pretty good day!!I woke up around 9:30 this morning... and watched a movie called Now And Then.... twas a pretty movie! Then Jimmy called me... and we made plans to go into Boston.... it was me, Jimmy,and Allyson, we went into boston around 1 and hung out in Fannuel Hall- It was good! We went to UNO's Pizza for Lunch, and then to American Eagle, since I have two gift cards, I wanna spend... I saw some shoes I liked but I didnt feel like trying them on, plus I wanna see what my nana thinks of them! Then we went to Bath and Body Works and then we went into FYE- no one really bought anything. Oh wait.... Yeah... Jimmy bought pants from American Eagle! I was rather suprised, cuz I didnt think he went to American Eagle for clothes anymore... it was a lot of fun though:) Then we went to Greg's mom's work and hung out there for a lil and she drove all of us home, which was really nice of her. She is always sooo good to us... hehe:) Now its 5:08 and im going to be going to lifeteen, then I gotta come home and do homework... YUCKY! I have tons of spanish and homework, and thats about it! I prolly should get started on it now, but I dont feel like it:) hehe, thats Jen for you.... a procrastinator, which isnt good considering im going to be going to college next year! hehe thats really scary! Tommorow I gotta turn in my application for Curry so Mrs. Cove can mail everything! YAY.. hopefully ill get accepted there! or else ill be sad! hehe! Well im gonna go and get ready or something...ill update later:) hehe