Thursday, September 13, 2007
LILO AND STITCH
Tonight was sooo much fun! Jimmy called and we were gonna rent a movie- but he didnt have a car.. so we decided we would just watch a movie at his house- his mom gave him the car in order to pick me up, cuz he said that he needs to drive more... I would of had my nana drop me off but whatever, then we called Allyson and she came over as well, his mom went to get us coffee/hot chocolate, it was good! But she always pays-I feel really bad! Then we watched Lilo And Stitch- what a good movie! I think Jimmy enjoyed it! Then we all played channel surfing(the game)- that was fun as well. Tommorow we are moving the computer into my room for cable internet- it should be really cool-once its all hooked up and much faster. Jimmy and I might go out tommorow night. He is applying for a job at Home Depot tommorow, cuz his father knows someone who works there. I think that would be really funny if he got the job! We'll see! But at the same time, it really wouldnt be cool, cuz he wouldnt be able to hang out with the group as much! I dunno- I hope we hang out tommorow night though! That would be fun:) Im tired though- its late! I woke up at 6 this morning cuz of my sore throat- I think its going away though, the nap I took earlier in the afternoon helped alot! hehe..Blah! Well, im gonna go and get ready 4 bed'NIGHT EVERYONE
Monday, September 10, 2007
YAY
YAY FOR TODAY!Today I had my spanish and english midterm. They were both okay... I dunno, im just not good with tests! I really dont feel good.... Jimmy wanted me to go to his house, but I felt soo sick at lunch and I didnt want to get caught. I saw Billy at the end of the day... twas interesting, hes been sick I guess.... and he said that his sister told him that I called. I dunno, I sooo wanna call him again and ask him if he wants to hang out over the long weekend! I wonder what he has any midterms on tuesday or wed... well I know that he is going to have to make up psychology and child study-not fun for him! BLAH! I dunno what to do, if calling him and being like "do you wanna hang out".. is that a bad idea?? HELP! Neways im just happy I saw him! Then I got a ride home with the Mickel's that was also interesting... oh well! umm, lets see what else..... Tonight im supposed to be going out with Jimmy, and Stacey, and Allyson, I kinda wanted it to be just me and Jimmy, cuz hes more talkative around me! oh well! we'll see what happens. He is supposed to call me when he gets home! Nana wanted to go out to dinner tonight, but I dont really wanna, plus the fact that shes mad at me! oh well! Im really bored- I wish I had a car! I need a job, neone have any ideas??? Vanessa was gonna come over today so we could study! but she couldnt for whatever reason, im not really sure! Oh well! I think im gonna fail the math midterm... ahhhhh. We have our speaking/listening in spanish on Thursday! yuck! I should prolly study for that as well, oh well! blah! im gonna go.... I have the worst headache and sore throat in the world! maybe ill go and take a nap, my legs feel like they are going to collapse... they hurt, all the bones in my body hurt! Well, ill update later:)
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
AHHH!!!
As for today... I went to school... yay me! It was review day for midterms, ugh! Tommorow I have the Oceanorgraphy Midterm and the Child Study midterm. Child Study should be easy, but I know im gonna fail Oceanography... hes such a bastard! I stayed after today for Spanish, which was wicked good, cuz I get extra points on the mid term, then tommorow im gonna get even more points- cuz im going to go in there tommorow... hehe!! yay:) So I think I will do good on that midterm. I hate midterms, I dont think there should be such a thing. Oh yeah, Billy wasnt in school today, I was kinda sad about that! I guess he is really sick! Hopefully he is in school tommorow, that would really suck if he had to make up alot of exams.. thats like me last year! ugh, not fun!! Plus the fact that I STILL wanna explain to him why I called him in the fist place! Tonight we are having our little get together with the Kanters, that should be interesting.... we are going to Bertuccies Resteraunt to dinner, and exchaning x-mas presents, hopefully Lauren isnt a pain in the a$$... what else is new though. I hate going out with them! grrr, I was saying to Nana- we only do this every year, maybe this will be the last year considering im going to college next year! WHO KNOWS I really dont care nemore! lol....lets see, oh yeah then the psychology midterm was today and I totally failed! it was not fun! I had no clue..... To tell you the truth I didnt really study neways! Oh well, no matter how hard I study for that class it doesnt work! So I really dont care nemore! lol..... well ill update later, cuz ill be bored..... as always! BLAH
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
My interesting day
Today was an allright day! it was long! but not bad!!I went to school..... and I was expecting to see Billy, since he didnt call me back last night! but I didnt give his sister my # to call me back.. soo all of my friends said that guys arent like that- and wont just look up a girls number and call them. So I guess I just assumed that he would! So I went into Child Study and he wasnt there and I figured oh maybe he just late or something, then that class ended and I went to lunch and he still wasnt there, so I waited till the end of psychology and called him when I got home, and his mother answered saying that he was in bed sick/sleeping! I was like grrrr! So now I have to wait anouther day, and he is prolly gonna approach me tommorow- being like "why did you call" which I kind of want him to do, cuz I want to explain to him why I called and tell him it wasnt some set-up thingy! Maybe it was a bad idea that I called him again or even called him in the 1st place, but I was thinking it would work out fine! I just dont know nemore- I should let the boys chase me, not have myself chasing them, hopefully Billy doesnt think im chasing him.... cuz im not! im sooo sad that he wasnt in school though! but I hope he feels better, cuz that would really suck- considering the psychology mid-term is tommorow and if he has to make it up..... that wouldnt be any fun! plus the fact that tommorow is review day! YUCK! I dont wanna review for stupid mid-terms. I think mid-terms are dumb, I dont think seniors should have to take them! grrr. Atleast we get to get exempt from finals- which is pretty darn cool. Today I got a call from Eastern Nazarene College.....I dunno if I feel like filling out another application.... grr, I should of asked when there deadline is..... I should look that up as well, when im online and start studying/doing other homework... NOT fun at all:( Oh yeah... and then there is my spanish oral thingy- (which is part of the final) tommorow, which im not too worried about.... but yeah, there is still a little worrying involved! Yeah... lets see what else is there to say... im rather bored right now, im listening to K-CI and Jo Jo- Crazy- its a good song.... its from The Save The Last Dance Soundtrack! Thats the best movie/the best soundtrack as well!! hehe:) Well, im gonna go, and try and get some hw done! Which isnt gonna be fun at all! and call Greg and tell him about Billy!! NOT FUN!! ill update later:)
Thursday, August 9, 2007
Hmmm... im...
Hmmm... im still at Shaunas. We have finished watching Lord Of the Rings, and ate some bow-tie noodles with sauce, it was really good!! hehe!! Shauna is a good cook...Then her mommy came home, and we talked to her for awhile! Her mommy spilt water on my pants, it was really funny:) I got new pants from shauna well mine dry! oh yeah, im sooo interesting! Billy should be calling me back soon... hehe yay me! I cant wait! Hopefully he calls... ahh, im insane! Now Shauna is doing her homework, while I play writing in writing in LiveJournal! hehe! im cool:) Soo, yeah! what else is there to talk about, not much really!! Oh yeah, my mommy called earlier and said that I was going to be getting a fax machine, but I dont understand why cuz I dont want a fax machine, but whatever! lol, hopefully it will have a copy machine as well! hehe, we'll see. She said she would hook it up this weekend. We'll see what happens!!! Allrighty, im gonna go and start my homework... yay me!! ill update laters:)
Thursday, August 2, 2007
What to do? and how to do it?
Today I had a good at school. I passed in all my stuff for Curry- which is really good! I then came home, and called Billy which was wicked scary! I have called Boys before, but this was just like scary!! Now im at Shaunas and she is really cool! I love Shauna! She helps me with Guy Problems:) hehe!! She is filling out her college application to Ithaca as I type and we are making noodles and sauce cuz we are both really hungry! yum, I cant wait till its done!:) I gotta bring my check to Mrs. Cove tommorow, for my Curry Application- not fun:) hehe! blah! I hope Billy calls me back, cuz if he doesnt im gonna be sad... his sister told me that he doesnt get home till 7:30- so im gonna be going home before then! hehe:) I hope I dont have to ask him tommorow- the reason why im calling him is to ask him if he wants to study for psychology/child study mid-terms... grrr. I dunno if it was a good or bad idea to call him, oh well. We'll see, if he doesnt call me- I suppose ill just ask him tommorow, that is if I gain enough confidence to do so! GRRR, I blabber a lot! Ok... I'll update later:) YAY me!!
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Mi dia
Today was a pretty good day!!I woke up around 9:30 this morning... and watched a movie called Now And Then.... twas a pretty movie! Then Jimmy called me... and we made plans to go into Boston.... it was me, Jimmy,and Allyson, we went into boston around 1 and hung out in Fannuel Hall- It was good! We went to UNO's Pizza for Lunch, and then to American Eagle, since I have two gift cards, I wanna spend... I saw some shoes I liked but I didnt feel like trying them on, plus I wanna see what my nana thinks of them! Then we went to Bath and Body Works and then we went into FYE- no one really bought anything. Oh wait.... Yeah... Jimmy bought pants from American Eagle! I was rather suprised, cuz I didnt think he went to American Eagle for clothes anymore... it was a lot of fun though:) Then we went to Greg's mom's work and hung out there for a lil and she drove all of us home, which was really nice of her. She is always sooo good to us... hehe:) Now its 5:08 and im going to be going to lifeteen, then I gotta come home and do homework... YUCKY! I have tons of spanish and homework, and thats about it! I prolly should get started on it now, but I dont feel like it:) hehe, thats Jen for you.... a procrastinator, which isnt good considering im going to be going to college next year! hehe thats really scary! Tommorow I gotta turn in my application for Curry so Mrs. Cove can mail everything! YAY.. hopefully ill get accepted there! or else ill be sad! hehe! Well im gonna go and get ready or something...ill update later:) hehe
Tuesday, July 24, 2007
A NEW DAY! LOL
As for today!!! Im not quite sure what is going on..... me, and our little group were gonna go into Boston but then Jimmy was like its gonna be 9 degrees out and no one wants to go into Boston when its like that. So Greg was saying that we should go to Chillies Resteraunt- which I think is GREAT plan!! So I think its gonna be- me, Jimmy, Greg, Allyson, maybe Shauna, and maybe Gui, but im not sure! We'll see. Supposively I gotta be ready at 12 which Greg was saying last night when I was talking to him online, so im gonna try and do that! hmmm, lets see..... well, im gonna go, ill update later!! I gotta "help out" around the house! Blah!
Sunday, July 8, 2007
Today was a pre...
Today was a pretty good day!I passed in my psychology report... I think I did really well on it! YAY me, and its 40 percent of our grade!!:) When I got home I watched Save The Last Dance with my sister.... tis the best movie! Then Greg called and asked me if he could come over, we played ping-pong and pool. Twas fun!! Then we we picked up Allyson and went to Jimmmy's house. We watched a movie... but I cant think of the name of it! grrr!! We were all laughing constantly, because it was just one of those days where everyone was in a giggly mood. Then Jimmy started playing with this ball his dog found... and he would literally catch the ball in his mouth, I just thought it was hillarious! I got a 20 on on an oceanography quiz... which is not good! ahh! and I think I failed an english quiz cuz of the dumb concert I went to last night, im not sure what I was thinking! lol:) All that counts is that I passed in my psychology report:) hehe! Well... im kinda tired, I think im gonna go and get some sleep! g'night people:)
Sooo, lets see... ...
Sooo, lets see... where to start!!Today was good day in school... I got alot of my psychology paper done- I went over Jessica's house after school, and we worked on it! she was wicked helpful. I also saw where Billy lived. He lives like right by Jessica, which is wicked cool! So I told her when me and him end up going to prom together (if we go together), I can stop by her house, and show her what my prom dress looks like-LOL. Im still kinda aggravated with Greg, I think im getting sick of him, consdiering I see him almost every weekend. This weekend he is going to NH, which im kinda glad about, cuz then I wont see him! and maybe my aggravativness, will slow down a little! lol. This Friday night is movie night at Jimmy's- it should be interesting! Me and Shauna have been talking about alot about everything that is going on... and I gotta say Thank you to her, cuz I dont know what I would do without her- cuz shes helped me, and I owe her one! Just having someone to talk to, is really awesome, and someone who wont tell everyone. I think that is also one of the reasons I like Billy- he can keep his mouth shout- Unlike GREG! grrrr. Well enough said about the Greg situation, lol. I wasnt really feeling well at lunch 2day..but im feeling alot better now, which is good! Well, I think im gonna go and get ready to go out, me and Nana are going to be going to CVS, I wanna get some markers.... fun fun! Ill update later:) or in a few days- The usual deal! LOL
Saturday, July 7, 2007
Christmas vacation/Fruday Night:)
Christmas vacation went awesome!! Happy New Year everyone:) Its kinda late to say that, but thats ok!! hehe! Thursday and Friday- Milton High had school... which I found very stupid, considering im a senior! and the point of it is- so the rest of the people get out early in June!! Oh well, Yesterday(Firday), was a lot of fun! Shauna gave me a ride home(THANK YOIU SHAUNA.. hehehe), and came in for a little bit, then we called Greg and he told us to come over.. so first we went back to shaunas cuz she needed to get money! Her brother walked in the door, and I told him to play me a song on the drums!! and they all made fun of me! it was quite funny! So then there band played me a song! They are really good:) Then we went to Gregs and Gui was over..... we watched him play this game on his computer... twas interesting... all though I was mad at him, I still went over there! Oh well... Then we went downstairs and started watching Men in Black 2, which really stunk, so Shauna and I offered to go and get Lord OF the Rings 1- which was good! Jo-Anna, Jimmy, and Allyson ended up coming over eventually after that! Then we got ready to watch the football game! Ohio verses Miami- it was interesting... during it we all went upstairs and just talked and what not! It was a really good night... I didnt get home till 11:07... im suprised Nana didnt yell at me! so maybe the curfew thingy is over!! I dunno, we will see. As for today... we are supposed to be having this thing at my house... where we "re-decorate" the basement... which I dont think Nana is too thrilled about... we'll see. Its snowing outside, so im not sure how many people will be able to show up! it should be interesting... ill update later:)
Thursday, July 5, 2007
Im bored!! what else is new!! lol
Well lets see...... as for today..... I didnt do too much!I went out with my great grandmother and my grandmother to the supermarket! FUN STUFF!! NOT!! Then I came home and called Leah because I couldnt hang out with her today....Hopefully we are hanging out tommorow. Then the guy for the cable internet came over, and hooked up two of the TV's in our house with digital cable, which is really cool, cuz now I have a TV in the cellar! which will be perfect for when my friends come over. Then I watched a movie called Save The Last Dance, it was really good, thats my new favorite movie! hehe. Then I was hungry... so we went to KFC/Taco Bell in Quincy, boy was it crowded!! When I got home, I called Jimmy.... and he wanted to know if I wanted to hang out tonight, which im not sure if that is still going to happen. Considering I thought Greg would be coming with us and he hasnt called me yet! So I dunno, we'll see:) I also talked to Shauna today. We might be going to First Night together tommorow, which would be really cool! I have to start my psychology project thingy!! ahhh, so much to do! Well im gonna go..... and wait for Jimmy to call, he better call soon. I wanna go out.I think he wants to go to the mall, to return some stuff, but hopefully he has the car, cuz if he doesnt we are SCREWED!! hehe:) Well, ill update laterz!
Wednesday, July 4, 2007
My weekend soooo FAR
OH MY!!!My whole family is SICK!!! im soooo bored!!! I better not get sick though! If I do, ill scream! LOL!! Yesterday was sooo much fun though! This whole Christmas vacation has been the best! Yesterday, I went out with Jimmy and his friends from New Hampshire... we went bowling in West Roxbury and then we went back to his and watched a movie, called Sonority boys..... I think thats how you spell it. I didnt get back home till like midnight and I slept till 1 in the afternoon today. My whole family thought I was sick, except IM NOT, thank god!! but the rest of my family as you already know is!!! hmm, lets see..... Friday was also fun though, I can tell you all about that! Me, Greg, Shauna, Jimmy, and his 3 friends from NH, all went into Boston and it was really fun, we did alot of walking around, then I went to Christine's B-day party, that was interesting, we watched a movie called Jawana Man, it was allright. I had seen it before, so it was good! Greg went to NH this weekend, and he invited me, except I couldnt go, cuz yesterday I had family Christmas party, which was allright. Well im gonna go and talk to people online! Ill update some more laterz! adios
Sunday, July 1, 2007
UpDaTe
Sooo... lets see... I havent updated in a few days! Nothing interesting has been happening! Today was a good in school. Im very happy- im atleast getting a B in science... which is better than last term when I was getting a C+... soo thats good. But we did have a quiz and I dont think I did soo well, but we'll see. Tommorow I have child study and we have the kids, which should be fun. Ok, I gotta go, ill be on later!
Toda...
Today was a pretty good day!I went into Boston with Jimmy,Greg, Gui, and Shauna! We didnt buy anything, like I was planning on for Christmas presents, we just waslked around. We went to Pizzeria Uno for lunch/dinner! It was allright! Im really hungry right now, speaking of food. Then I came home and we went to Walmart and to the supermarket. At Walmart I got a new watch, its cool- it lights up and its purple- my favorite color! Then Jimmy called and came and got me, we went to Gregs and watched Analyze This- it was a good movie. Besides the fact that Greg kept poking me/tickeling me! Then I got a ride home w/ Jimmy. Now I have this new curfew to be home by 11 whether I like it or not. I think its rather stupid! Im kinda mad, but I suppose there isnt much I can do about it! Rules are Rules, and next year Ill be in college! blah. So when I got home which was before 11- Nana asked if Jimmy drove fast- cuz he did this little turn thingy in the front of my house and I admit it was kinda fast but not like nething serious! So I was like NO which he is a real cautious driver! I was kinda mad, I feel as though sometimes Nana is being a little too overprotective of me, and I really dont like it! Im having the best year! Then tommorow im supposed to go to the movies w/ Greg, which im debating on whether or not I want to, cuz his driving is kinda making me nervous and I gotta get him out of doing the "turn" in the front of my house, cuz my Nana will have a heart attack! LOL:)Well, I think im gonna go and get something to eat! im hungry! yay me
Saturday, June 30, 2007
The worst day!
Today has been an awful day! Its basically just been wasted.... I woke up this morning, and my nana was out running errands with my great grandmother, so I watched the Harry Potter movie till 10:30, and was expecting Jimmy to call me! So I was like ok.... eventually he will call, cuz he had mentioned going into boston, then I was talking to Jo-Anna on the phone, and then Maria, and they were like wait for him to call. Finally I got fed up with waiting, and called him, to find that he is not home! I am sooo mad! Soo, his mom said he would be home shortly- its been an hour, since Ive called. Maybe he just didnt wanna go out today, or maybe im just too pushy. I dunno, I hate guys! Plus the fact that he text messaged me last night to have a happy Thanksgiving and I didnt get that till this morning so maybe he thinks im ignoring him! I dunno what to think nemore!Well, im gonna go and hope he calls, or hope someone calls me wanting to hang out!
Thursday, June 28, 2007
Thanksgiving
Yet again!! I have forgot about this journal! Im gonna try and keep it updated!!Today was Thanksgiving.... I had a very good Thanksgiving... I hope everyone else did as well!! I cant believe Christmas is soo fastly approaching. Tommorow should be fun, im going into Boston with Jimmy, and I might be going to Gregs, but im not sure yet! Then my cousins b-day is on Sunday, and they are all coming over here...that should be interesting. Well, im gonna go and look up some stuff for Christmas! See ya
Friday, June 22, 2007
I have...
I havent updates this journal in months. I actually forogt I had a livejournal. I didnt do anything spectacular today!! Tommorow should be fun though, because my aunt is comming over! and I like her alot! and I havent seen her in a few months... So yeah!!:)I went to the Cape this week... with Leah... it was a lot of fun.. we had alot of laughs... her Dad is wicked cool!! im happy to be home though!! theres nothing like your own home and I think everyone can agree with me on that!! I went to an open house today at Simmons... it was kinda interesting! I never realized how exspensive college really is!! Im kinda getting nervous, that I wont be excepted anywhere!! but I guess everyone goes through that! Well.. im gonna go and read!! grrr.
Thursday, May 24, 2007
Today I did many t...
Today I did many things.... I woke up, and took a shower, all that personal heigene stuff!! Then I went to my great grandmother's house and then we went to the cemetary to plant flowers. It was fun. We also took her shopping, since she has a bad back. Afdterwards I came home, and went out with my grandfather... We also went to the cemetary, so I could drive, since I now have my permit!!:) It was awesome. After that, I talked to my cousin, and went to the supermarket and CVS, with my Mom. I dorve home, and now im online, updating this!! Its been a pretty good day, and I have to work tommorow from 6-10.. it should be fun:)I'll update you on this tommorow! CIAO
Friday, May 4, 2007
jen53685
This is my first journal entry!!:) So lets see.... hmmmm....... I havent done much this morning! I slept until 7:30am, then woke up.. so I could drive, since I finally got my permit! and then we came home. I am going to a cookout today, which im gonna like fall asleep at, since im soooo tired. I worked last night till 10, so I didnt get my usual amount of sleep! Now.. I think im gonna go and invade the kitchen and see what kinda food we have. I'll keep you updated:)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)